Ferramentas Pessoais

Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Docentes

Docentes

Permanentes


Nome

Email

Lattes

Alexandre Fenerich fenerich@gmail.com  lattes1
Alvaro Neder alvaro.neder@unirio.br lattes1
Carole Gubernikoff carole.gubernikoff@gmail.com lattes1
Clayton Daunis Vetromilla cvetromilla@gmail.com lattes1
Clifford Hill Korman cliff@cliffkorman.com  lattes1
Daniel Quaranta danielquaranta@gmail.com  lattes1
Inês de Almeida Rocha ines.rocha2006@hotmail.com lattes1
Ingrid Emma Perle Barancoski ingridbarancoski@uol.com.br lattes1
José Alberto Salgado e Silva zeal.musica@gmail.com lattes1
José Nunes Fernandes jonufer@globo.com lattes1
Laura Tausz Rónai laronai@gmail.com lattes1
Lúcia Silva Barrenechea lucia.barrenechea@gmail.com lattes1
Luciana Pires de Sá Requião lucianarequiao@id.uff.br lattes1
Marcelo Carneiro de Lima marcelo.lima@unirio.br lattes1
Marco Tulio de Paula Pinto mtuliosax@gmail.com lattes1
Martha Tupinambá de Ulhôa mulhoa@unirio.br lattes1
Maya Suemi Lemos mayasuemi@gmail.com lattes1
Mônica de Almeida Duarte monicaduarte33@gmail.com lattes1
Pedro de Moura Aragão pmaragao@gmail.com lattes1
Samuel Araújo araujo.samuel@gmail.com lattes1
Sérgio Azra Barrenechea sergio.barrenechea@gmail.com lattes1
Silvia Sobreira silviasobreira2009@gmail.com lattes1
Vincenzo Cambria vcambria@wesleyan.edu  lattes1

 

Colaboradores

 

Nome

Email

Lattes

Anníbal José Roris Rodriguez Scavarda do Carmo annibal.scavarda@unirio.br  lattes1
Carlos Vicente de Lima Palombini cpalombini@gmail.com lattes1
Ermelinda Paz ermepaz@hotmail.com lattes1
Luiz Otávio R. Corrêa Braga luizorcb@gmail.com lattes1
Marcos Vieira Lucas m.v.lucas@uol.com.br lattes1
Paulo José Moraes Pinheiro paulo.pinheiro@unirio.br  lattes1
Salomea Gandelman salomea.gandelman@gmail.com lattes1
Sílvio Augusto Merhy simerhy@globo.com  lattes1

 

 

 

Página inicial

                     http://www.unirio.br/ppgm