Portal UnirioGuia Telefônico Contatos
Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Docentes

Docentes

Permanentes

 

Nome

Email

Lattes

Alexandre Fenerich fenerich@gmail.com  lattes1
Almir Cortes Barreto almir.barreto@unirio.br  lattes1
Alvaro Neder alvaro.neder@unirio.br lattes1
Andréa Rosana Fetzner andrearosanafetzner@gmail.com.br lattes1
Carlos Alberto Figueiredo Pinto cafigcarlos@gmail.com  lattes1
Carlos Vicente de Lima Palombini cpalombini@gmail.com lattes1
Carole Gubernikoff carole.gubernikoff@gmail.com lattes1
Clayton Daunis Vetromilla cvetromilla@gmail.com lattes1
Clifford Hill Korman cliff@cliffkorman.com  lattes1
Daniel Quaranta danielquaranta@gmail.com  lattes1
Doriana Mendes dorimendes@yahoo.com.br  lattes1
Inês de Almeida Rocha ines.rocha2006@hotmail.com lattes1
Ingrid Emma Perle Barancoski ingridbarancoski@uol.com.br lattes1
José Alberto Salgado e Silva zeal.musica@gmail.com lattes1
Laura Tausz Rónai laronai@gmail.com lattes1
Lúcia Silva Barrenechea lucia.barrenechea@gmail.com lattes1
Luciana Pires de Sá Requião lucianarequiao@id.uff.br lattes1
Marcelo Carneiro de Lima marcelo.lima@unirio.br lattes1
Marco Tulio de Paula Pinto mtuliosax@gmail.com lattes1
Martha Tupinambá de Ulhôa mulhoa@unirio.br lattes1
Maya Suemi Lemos mayasuemi@gmail.com lattes1
Pedro de Moura Aragão pmaragao@gmail.com lattes1
Rodrigo Serapião Batalha rsbatalha@gmail.com  lattes1
Salomea Gandelman salomea.gandelman@gmail.com lattes1
Samuel Araújo araujo.samuel@gmail.com lattes1
Sérgio Azra Barrenechea sergio.barrenechea@gmail.com lattes1
Silvia Sobreira silviasobreira2009@gmail.com lattes1
Vincenzo Cambria vcambria@wesleyan.edu  lattes1

 

Colaboradores

 

Nome

Email

Lattes

Fabiano Araújo armoniah@gmail.com lattes1
Luiz Otávio R. Corrêa Braga luizorcb@gmail.com lattes1
Maico Lopes

maicoze@gmail.com

lattes1
Marcos Vieira Lucas m.v.lucas@uol.com.br lattes1
Paulo José Moraes Pinheiro paulo.pinheiro@unirio.br  lattes1

 

 

Visitantes

 

Nome

Email

Lattes

Afonso Cláudio Figuereido afonso.figueiredo@eco.ufrj.br lattes1
Marcos Aristides   marcos.aristides@unirio.br lattes1
Página inicial

                     http://www.unirio.br/ppgm

« Julho 2020 »
month-7
Se Te Qu Qu Se Sa Do
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2