Portal UnirioGuia Telefônico Contatos
Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Docentes

Docentes

Permanentes

 

Nome

Email

Lattes

Alexandre Fenerich alexandre.fenerich@unirio.br lattes1
Almir Cortes Barreto almir.barreto@unirio.br  lattes1
Alvaro Neder alvaro.neder@unirio.br lattes1
Andréa Rosana Fetzner andrearosanafetzner@gmail.com.br lattes1
Carlos Vicente de Lima Palombini cpalombini@gmail.com lattes1
Carole Gubernikoff carole.gubernikoff@gmail.com lattes1
Clayton Daunis Vetromilla clayton.d.vetromilla@unirio.br lattes1
Clifford Hill Korman clifford.korman@unirio.br lattes1
Daniel Quaranta danielquaranta@gmail.com  lattes1
Doriana Mendes dorimendes@yahoo.com.br  lattes1
Gabriel Muniz Improta França gabrielimprota@gmail.com  lattes1
Inês de Almeida Rocha ines.rocha@unirio.br lattes1
Ingrid Emma Perle Barancoski ingrid.barancoski@unirio.br
lattes1
José Alberto Salgado e Silva zeal.musica@gmail.com lattes1
Laura Tausz Rónai laronai@gmail.com lattes1
Lúcia Silva Barrenechea lucia.barrenechea@unirio.br lattes1
Luciana Pires de Sá Requião lucianarequiao@id.uff.br lattes1
Maico Lopes maico.lopes@unirio.br
lattes1
Marcelo Carneiro de Lima marcelo.lima@unirio.br lattes1
Marco Tulio de Paula Pinto mtuliosax@gmail.com lattes1
Martha Tupinambá de Ulhôa mulhoa@unirio.br lattes1
Maya Suemi Lemos mayasuemi@gmail.com lattes1
Pedro de Moura Aragão pedro.aragao@unirio.br lattes1
Rodrigo Serapião Batalha rsbatalha@gmail.com  lattes1
Salomea Gandelman salomea.gandelman@gmail.com lattes1
Samuel Araújo araujo.samuel@gmail.com lattes1
Sérgio Azra Barrenechea sergio.barrenechea@gmail.com lattes1
Silvia Sobreira silvia.sobreira@unirio.br lattes1
Vincenzo Cambria vcambria@wesleyan.edu  lattes1

 

Colaboradores

 

Nome

Email

Lattes

Fabiano Araújo fabiano.costa@unirio.br lattes1
Marcos Vieira Lucas marcos.lucas@unirio.br
lattes1

 

Visitantes

 

Nome

Email

Lattes

Afonso Cláudio Figuereido afonso.figueiredo@eco.ufrj.br lattes1
Marcos Aristides   marcos.aristides@unirio.br lattes1
Marcus Wolff marcus.wolff@unirio.br lattes1
Página inicial

                     http://www.unirio.br/ppgm